Custom Pieces

Another Custom Piece

I love doing the custom pieces from the consignment area. This is one of my all time favorites. I got this dresser at an auction (I can’t find the before picture:( )with the plan of turning it into a TV / Media Cabinet. One day a customer was asking if we had any dressers that could be converted for the TV to set on. This piece was the first thing I thought of. Don took it home and made my idea a reality once again. It was sad watching this one walk out the door. I put so much time and passion into all of my pieces and this was one that I would have taken home if I could have. To bad there are bills to pay:), but I have no doubt that it has found a happy Home!

IMG_1136
Dresser or Media Cabinet???
IMG_1137
Up close and personal
IMG_1138
The secret is out!!
IMG_1139
I had to take one more picture before it left the showroom.
Leave a Reply

