Things Happening at Perfect Pair

The old Spray Room has a new Purpose

This was my spray room 4 weeks ago.  The table was the last project before the remodel took place.
This was my spray room 4 weeks ago. The table was the last project before the remodel took place.

For 25 years I would transformed rooms for my customers and receive so much satisfaction from pleasing them. On this project I was able to do something special for Megan and all of her Customers. I hope they all love the new space as much as I loved doing it for them!

The night we started the construction.
The night we started the construction.
20130316-225506.jpg
20130316-225516.jpg The completed project!

The new Salon area will allow Megan to give her customers the attention they deserve. Thanks goes out to the team that allows me to do what I do. Thank You: Paul Wood, Beki VanMeter, Ann Logrosso, Teressa Rogers and of course Megan Timmons.

Leave a Reply

