Under Construction!

SAM_0322

Beyond the RED Wall.

My New Work Area/Classroom is FINALLY under construction.  After all the changes at the shop we have finally started the construction of a long awaited work area that will also house our new classroom.  I would have never dreamed that I would have a room this big to create in!  My hope is that by the end of next week it will be Insulated and heated so that  I can start working it in.  The completion is expected by the Spring Open House on May 3rd and 4th.  I will keep you posted.

SAM_0319 SAM_0320

IMG_1006

The air tunnel for the ventilation in the spray room is almost done.

IMG_1034

The room has been insulated and the walls have been put up!

IMG_1033

My first project in the new spray room. I am a happy camper

There is still lots of work to be done in the new work area / classroom, but for the first time ever I have lots of room to multitask and that makes me VERY HAPPY!

Leave a Reply

