Welcome to The Perfect Pair!

For my first post, I would like to recognize the people that make it all happen at The Perfect Pair Antiques and Salon.

Megan Timmons
A great supporter in this new venture, my daughter is always dead honest with her opinion and is the the crutch I need at the end of each day.  This is working out so well for the both of us – we both feel very blessed!

Don Skowronski
Don is a big key in the success of this business. His knowledge and abilities make my creative ideas multiply. He has the ability to rebuild furniture that most people would throw away. When you take my imagination and couple them with Don’s skills the possibilities are endless! And for the times we get stumped, his wife Sheri always has great insight!

Tom Koehler
Tom is a huge asset to this business. He has the ability to build any piece imaginable from scratch – if you need that piece to fit right into that corner or in a small area, I can create it and refinish it…after Tom has built it!

Ann Lograsso
Ann is the right hand man (or woman!) in this business. She is always there to assist me with ideas, and most importantly, she helps with her organizational skills!

Laura Timmons
My daughter-in-law helps with creating my marketing material and my branding. She was the inspiration behind our logo and the creator of our sign.

Mike Timmons & Teresa Rogers
My husband and one of my consignment associates are my pickers, out looking for the items for the consignment area and, possibly, the next piece of furniture to be given a new life through repurposing.

Kate Flemming
Kate created and manages our website, as well as assisting us with other social media and marketing.

As you can see, there are many parts to this puzzle and I am so grateful for them all!
– Wanda

Leave a Reply

